Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 06 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 06 MAY 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 46

SERIAL 01 - REPLY

SERIAL 02 TO 16 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 17 TO 39 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 40 TO 46 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 46 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA /	Case Wing A = Army
					TA	AF = Air
						Force
						N = Navy
1	MA 1278 of 2024 in	Bhushan Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
	OA 943 of 2022		and others		PC	
2	MA 716 of 2025 in	Nehru Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Harsh Neyol, CGC	Α
	OA 1315 of 2022		and others	(Retd)		
3	OA 1522 of 2022	Smt Sumitra	Union of India	MK Gaur	DS Dadwal CGC	Α
			and others			
4	MA 817 of 2025 in	Nishan Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Amit Sheoran Sr	Α
	OA 1580 of 2022		and others		PC	
5	OA 1600 of 2022	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Rachna Rudra,	Α
			and others		CGC	
6	MA 702 of 2025 in	Daljit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata, Sr PC	Α
	OA 83 of 2023		and others			
7	MA 773 of 2025 in	Jitender Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Mukesh Mehra,	Α
	OA 96 of 2023		and others		CGC	
8	OA 353 of 2023	Balram	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Parikshit Singh,	Α
			and others		CGC	
9	OA 386 of 2023	Ex MWO Harmesh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	KK Yogi CGC	AF
		Singh	and others			
10	OA 511 of 2023	Uttam Singh	Union of India	SK Saini	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC	
11	OA 522 of 2023	Gurtej Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	MM Pandey, CGC	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)		
12	OA 614 of 2023	Satpal Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
			and others		CGC	
13	OA 652 of 2024	Kushal Kumar	Union of India	Capt Manjit	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	PC	
14	MA 831 of 2025 in	Gagan Kumar	Union of India	Darbara Singh	AS Thakur, Sr PC	Α
	OA 653 of 2024		and others			

15	OA 658 of 2024	Pradeep Singh Khatri	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
16	OA 852 of 2024	Sombir	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
17	OA 2200 of 2018	Sandeep Thakur	Union of India and others	Ashok Kaushik	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	Α
18	OA (Appeal) 1514 of 2019	Amarjit Singh through Smt Biyant Kaur, Wife (Perokar)	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
19	OA (Appeal) 1515 of 2019	Harjinder Singh through Smt Palwinder Kour, wife (Perokar)	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
20	OA 1723 of 2019	Jagsir Singh	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
21	OA (Appeal) 789 of 2021	Jagjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	Α
22	OA 1286 of 2021	Dharambir	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	Α
23	OA 1296 of 2021	Parvesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Chander Kant Thakur	None	Α
24	OA 1704 of 2021	Smt Reeta Kumari	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	Α
25	OA 1729 of 2021	Ram Kishan Parmar	Union of India and others	Brig Rajinder Kumar (Retd)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
26	MA 818 of 2025 in OA 133 of 2022	Sudershan Kumar	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	RK Syal, CGC	Α
27	MA 707 of 2025 in OA 331 of 2022	Rabinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	Α
28	MA 728 of 2025 in OA 349 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	SPK Phoolka	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	Α
29	MA 879 of 2025 in OA 841 of 2022	Salinder Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
30	MA 1774 of 2024 and OA 1100 of 2022	Rattan Singh	Union of India and others	Col SS Lather (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
31	OA 1688 of 2022	Ex SEA-I, Harish Chander Rathi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	N
32	OA 1789 of 2022	Lakhi Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
33	OA 1952 of 2022	Chiranji Lal	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A
34	OA 11 of 2023	Ex WO Ram Saran Singh Thind	Union of India and others	Jasbir Singh	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	AF
35	MA 887 of 2025 in OA 114 of 2023	Makhan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
36	OA 156 of 2023	Rawal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	Α

37	MA 772 of 2025 in	Pankaj	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Mehra,	Α
	OA 819 of 2023		and others		CGC	
38	OA 1030 of 2023	Smt Ranjit Kaur	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC	
39	OA 1485 of 2023	Mandeep Kumar	Union of India	Ujwal Anand	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
40	CA 31 of 2023 in MA	AFT (RB)	Maj Gen Ashok	Court at its own	Anupama Sharma	Α
	(E) 2501 of 2019 in	Chandigarh (Suo	Singh, YSM, SM,	motion	Sr PC	
	OA 1311 of 2014	Moto)	ADGPS-4, IHQ			
		,	of MoD			
41	CA 47 of 2023 in MA	AFT (RB)	Brig A Rajesh	Court at its own	Harsh Neyol CGC	Α
	(E) 591 of 2022 in	Chandigarh (Suo	OIC Records	motion		
	OA 704 of 2020	Moto)	The Artillery			
		,	Regiment			
42	MA (E) 591 of 2022	Ravinder Kumar	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Harsh Neyol CGC	Α
	in OA 704 of 2020		Others	Sharma		
43	MA (E) 923 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India &	Brig PS	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	in OA 926 of 2019		Others	Ghuman (Retd)	PC	
44	MA (E) 1123 of 2024	Dharambir	Union of India &	Surinder	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
	in OA 2001 of 2018		Others	Sheoran		
45	MA (E) 1596 of 2024	Baljeet Singh	Union of India &	Rajesh Sehgal	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
	in OA 1730 of 2022		Others		PC	
46	MA (E) 1625 of 2024	Raghbir Singh	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat	Α
	in OA 1209 of 2022		Others		Sr PC	

Section officer 02-May-25